Board of School Trustees


Lisa Guzman


Evelyn Garcia Morales


Danielle Ford


Lola Brooks

Vice President

Irene A. Cepeda


Linda P. Cavazos


Katie Williams

The Clark County Board of School Trustees is a dedicated group of community leaders who are elected to overlapping four-year terms and represent a specific geographic region of Clark County. Although each trustee represents a different region, they are dedicated to ensuring the success of every student in the district through clear, concise direction to the superintendent. The trustees bring a wealth of experience and concern for children to their position.
                                                                             Vision Statement
                All students progress in school and graduate prepared to succeed and contribute in a diverse global society.

Call Us: 1-702-799-3140   /   /  1255 Robin St. Las Vegas, NV 89106

© 2020 by ASCSC After School Program. Proudly created with